This is my closing post on this site.

After all these years it’s time to concentrate on me. I realized a year ago that I couldn’t do justice to it any longer, as 8 to 10 hours some days catching up with all my friends, left little time for other things.

This year I have been on 4 cruises, and the next transatlantic crossing I am one of the two travel conductors. We already have over 60 people booked on the cruise, and the 2 buses to take up to Port Canaveral will hold just over 100, so still lots to do. After the cruise we will spend 2 nights in Rome, so arranging hotels and tours.

You can find me on my new blog, and hopefully I will write a couple of times a month.

Find me at https://susiesopinionsnew.wordpress.com/

14 comments

  1. Susie—just tried clicking on your new address and it brought me right back to my own homepage! That’s WORDPRESS for you. Have a good, safe trip and bring back lots of stories! I’ll remember Len, too. See ya ’round the neighborhood. ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ 😀

    Like

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.