Do you know this 68, and 359 day old boxer?

Today I had a trainer working with me.  I have been boxing for 4 years, but no training whatsoever.  He put me through it, and I loved every minute of it.

He had heard that I will never give up when it comes to working out, and the Facebook video was the last couple of minutes, of my hour.  Unfortunately I can’t put videos into this blog, but I have added photos.

If you want to see the video, check it out on my Facebook page: https://www.facebook.com/susie.34668  Also by clicking on his name, or the link to his business, you can see what an amazing guy he is.

Heard

18 comments

  1. when I clicked on the link I got the following message: Sorry, this page isn’t available

    The link you followed may be broken, or the page may have been removed.

    I even friend requested your facebook page which I thought it might be on but could not find it.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.